Latest Products https://www.peemac.com Latest Products Sun, 20 Sep 2020 20:25:23 +0530 en-us https://www.peemac.com Bar Bending Machine https://www.peemac.com/bar-bending-machine.htm https://www.peemac.com/bar-bending-machine.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bar Bending Machine that we make available is produced using high-grade basic material such as stainless steel, etc. and the latest technology in accordance with the laid norms & standards. Bar Cutting Machine https://www.peemac.com/bar-cutting-machine.htm https://www.peemac.com/bar-cutting-machine.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Provided with extra heavy duty wheel for high momentum, our Bar Cutting Machine easily cuts bars. It is produced using strong & durable basic material and cutting-edge technology in compliance with the industry-stated norms & standards. Ring Making Machine https://www.peemac.com/ring-making-machine.htm https://www.peemac.com/ring-making-machine.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to high performance, remarkable corrosion resistance, low maintenance cost, hassle-free functioning and longer service life, our Ring Making Machine is widely demanded. Our team of experts ensures it is produced using high-quality basic material such as stainless steel, iron, etc. and cutting-edge technology as per the laid parameters. Talk of price, we are known for providing the best quality at the most discounted price. Monkey Lift https://www.peemac.com/monkey-lift.htm https://www.peemac.com/monkey-lift.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Monkey Lift that we make available is produced using strong & durable basic material such as iron, etc. and cutting-edge technology in adherence with the industry-stated norms & standards. Tower Hoist https://www.peemac.com/tower-hoist.htm https://www.peemac.com/tower-hoist.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 In harmony with the international norms & standards, our Tower Hoist is produced using the best quality basic materials and the latest technology. Sturdy, corrosion resistant, durable, performance oriented and easy to maintain, it is widely demanded. Also, we provide our product in different specifications to meet the varied needs of buyers. Rely on us for the most nominal price!   Features : Model - At h-1000 Capacity - 1000kg Gross Load Max. Height - Upto 300 feet Speed - 33 Mtr- I Minute Safety - 3 Lock Arrangement With Hand Clutch Wire Rope - NI Mark Plate Compactor https://www.peemac.com/plate-compactor.htm https://www.peemac.com/plate-compactor.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Produced using top-notch quality basic material such as stainless steel, iron, etc. and the latest technology, our Plate Compactor is in conformity with the laid industry norms & standards. Outstanding performance, trouble-free functioning, easy maintenance, longer service life and high corrosion resistance are some of the highlights of our product. Place its medium or bulk order, we assure timely delivery. Concrete Mixture Machine https://www.peemac.com/concrete-mixture-machine.htm https://www.peemac.com/concrete-mixture-machine.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete Mixture Machine that we make available is produced using top of the line quality raw material and the latest technology under the strict vigilance of our experts. Owing to sturdy construction, high durability, compact design and remarkable capacity, our Concrete Mixture Machine is extensively demanded. Further, our product is acclaimed for outstanding performance. With us, stay assured of nominal price and timely delivery. Marble Cutting Machine https://www.peemac.com/marble-cutting-machine.htm https://www.peemac.com/marble-cutting-machine.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Positioned amidst the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in this domain, we are reckoned for the exceptional Marble Cutting Machine. With years of experience, we are instrumental in offering Machine for Marble Cutting that is highly efficient, easy to operate and handle and fits in the budget as well. Our pool of experts makes certain that the same is as per the International Standards.